Facebook Twitter

REV Birmingham > About Us > REV Staff Members

REV Staff Members

EXECUTIVE TEAM

David Fleming
Chief Executive Officer
dfleming@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0622

Elizabeth Barbaree-Tasker
Chief Operating and Finance Officer
elizabeth@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Atticus Rominger
Chief Strategic Officer
arominger@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562


OPERATIONS & FUND DEVELOPMENT TEAM

Kelvin Datcher
Director of Investor Relations
kelvin@revbirmingham.org
205.413.4529

Aimee Scottland
Operations Manager
ascottland@revbirmingham.org
[Downtown] 205.623.0581
[Woodlawn] 205.595.0562, ext 225

Tyler Hooper
Project Coordinator
thooper@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0625

Tyler Huddle
Bookkeeper
tbhuddle@yahoo.com
205.595.0562, ext 225


COMMUNICATIONS TEAM

Andy Forstall
Creative Communications VISTA
andy@revbirmingham.org


REVITALIZATION STAFF

Robert Emerick
District Manager | City Center
remerick@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0583

James Little
District Manager | Neighborhoods
jlittle@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0582

Brian Gunn
District Coordinator
bgunn@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562, ext 224

Kira Bullard
Revitalization VISTA
kira@revbirmingham.org


CATALYTIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Ben Wieseman
Director of Catalytic Development
ben@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0628

Richard E. Berliner
Catalytic Development Specialist
rberliner@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0619

Shawnda Jones
Facilities Coordinator
sjones@revbirmingham.org
205-595-0562


BUSINESS GROWTH STAFF

Deon Gordon
Director of Business Growth
deon@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0642


SPECIAL PROJECTS STAFF

Fran Godchaux
Director of Special Projects
fgodchaux@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0620


URBAN FOOD PROJECT TEAM

Taylor Clark
Director of the Urban Food Project
tclark@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Raghela Scavuzzo
Community Engagement Coordinator
raghela@revbirmingham.org
205.703.6184

Leigh Hooten
Operations Coordinator
leigh@revbirmingham.org 
205.703.6184

Brent Kendrick
Delivery Coordinator
brent@revbirmingham.org


ZYP BIKESHARE STAFF

Zyp BikeShare Direct Line: 1.844.997.2453

Keith Rawls
Director of Zyp BikeShare
205.623.0583
keith@zypbikeshare.com

Olivia Hart
Operations Coordinator
205.379.6805
ohart@revbirmingham.org

Michael Symes
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
251.421.2523
msymes@revbirmingham.org

Latasha Watters
Customer Service
latasha@zypbikeshare.com

Brandan Stuckey
Community Engagement Coordinator
205.305.3797
brandan@zypbikeshare.com

Jessica Lockett
Sales & Marketing VISTA
jessica@zypbikeshare.com

Madeleine Melville
Community Outreach VISTA
madeleine@zypbikeshare.com

Keith Thomas
Operations VISTA
kthomas@zypbikeshare.com

Fleet Team:

Jonathan Crain: jonathan@zypbikeshare.com

Mark Molson: mark@zypbikeshare.com

Clay Ousley: clay@zypbikeshare.com

Amanda Rush: amanda@zypbikeshare.com

Sign Up for the REV Birmingham Email List