Facebook Twitter

REV Birmingham > About Us > REV Staff

REV Staff

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Fleming
Chief Executive Officer
dfleming@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

Elizabeth Barbaree-Tasker
Chief Operating Officer
elizabeth@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Aimee Scottland
Operations Coordinator
ascottland@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

COMMUNICATIONS STAFF

Atticus Rominger
Chief Public & Investor Relations Officer
arominger@revbirmingham.org
205.572.1370

Bryna Reid
Communications Specialist
breid@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

CITY CENTER STAFF

Robert Emerick
District Manager
remerick@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

NEIGHBORHOOD STAFF

James Little
District Manager
jlittle@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Brian Gunn
Merchant Liaison
bgunn@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

BUSINESS GROWTH STAFF

Laura Kate Whitney
Manager of Business Growth
lk@revbirmingham.org
205.215.9112

Taylor Clark
Manager, The Urban Food Project
tclark@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

CATALYTIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Chris Hatcher
Manager of Catalytic Development
chatcher@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

Rob Buddo
Development and Leasing Specialist
rbuddo@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Richard E. Berliner
Catalytic DevelopmentĀ Specialist
rberliner@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8797

SPECIAL PROJECT STAFF

Fran Godchaux
Director of Special Projects
fgodchaux@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

Aaron Carlton
Community Affairs Committee
Martin Luther King, Jr. Unity Breakfast
acarlton@revbirmingham.org
205.324.8796

 

Sign Up for the REV Birmingham Email List