Facebook Twitter

REV Birmingham > About Us > REV Staff Members

REV Staff Members

EXECUTIVE STAFF

David Fleming
Chief Executive Officer
dfleming@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0622

Elizabeth Barbaree-Tasker
Chief Operating and Finance Officer
elizabeth@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562, ext 229

Atticus Rominger
Chief Public & Investor Relations Officer
arominger@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562


OPERATIONS STAFF

Aimee Scottland
Operations Coordinator
ascottland@revbirmingham.org
[Downtown] 205.623.0581
[Woodlawn] 205.595.0562, ext 225


PUBLIC RELATIONS  STAFF

Bryna Reid
Communications Coordinator
breid@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562, ext 221


REVITALIZATION STAFF

Robert Emerick
District Manager | City Center
remerick@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0583

James Little
District Manager | Neighborhoods
jlittle@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0582

Brian Gunn
District Coordinator
bgunn@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562, ext 224

Donnell Cole-Price
Revitalization Coordinator
dcole@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0635


CATALYTIC DEVELOPMENT STAFF

Ben Wieseman
Director of Catalytic Development
ben@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0628

Richard E. Berliner
Catalytic Development Specialist
rberliner@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0619

Shawnda Jones
Facilities Coordinator
sjones@revbirmingham.org
205.295.0562, ext 223


BUSINESS GROWTH STAFF

Deon Gordon
Director of Business Growth
deon@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0642

Nichol Welty
Client Coordinator
nichol@revbirmingham.org
205.417.4033


SPECIAL PROJECTS STAFF

Fran Godchaux
Director of Special Projects
fgodchaux@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0620

Aaron Carlton
Community Affairs Committee | Martin Luther King, Jr. Unity Breakfast
acarlton@revbirmingham.org
205.623.0625


URBAN FOOD PROJECT STAFF

UFP Direct Line: 205.419.4190

Taylor Clark
Director of the Urban Food Project
tclark@revbirmingham.org
205.595.0562

Raghela Scavuzzo
Community Engagement Coordinator
raghela@revbirmingham.org
205.703.6184

Brent Kendrick
Operations VISTA
brent@revbirmingham.org

Sara Douglass
Healthy Food Access VISTA
sara@revbirmingham.org

 

Ellen Pacsi
Revitalization VISTA
ellen@revbirmingham.org


ZYP BIKESHARE STAFF

Zyp BikeShare Direct Line: 205.413.4529

Lindsey West
Director of Zyp BikeShare
205.413.4529
lwest@revbirmingham.org

Olivia Hart
Executive Assistant
205.379.6805
ohart@revbirmingham.org

Michael Symes
Sales and Marketing Coordinator
msymes@revbirmingham.org
251.421.2523

Sign Up for the REV Birmingham Email List